Thursday, November 12, 2009

Wilco Webcast Live From The Paradiso In Amsterdam

Wilco will offer a live webcast of their show on Monday, November 16 at the Paradiso in Amsterdam. The band really does a nice job offering these webcast's for their fans. Now all they need to do is add video! Check out the details below.


9:15 p.m. CET
3:15 p.m. EST
12:15 p.m. PST

"Playing KISS covers, beautiful and stoned"

No comments:

Post a Comment