Thursday, October 29, 2009

Peter Gabriel Covers Radiohead, David Bowie & Bon Iver On New Album

Peter Gabriel is set to release a new orchestral cover album. The album due out next year will be titled Scratch My Back. The rumored track listing below.

NME has the scoop.

David Bowie -
Radiohead - "Street Spirit (Fade Out)"
Magnetic Fields - "The Book Of Love"
Bon Iver - "Flume"
Arcade Fire - "My Body Is A Cage"
Talking Heads - "Listening Wind"
Randy Newman - " I Think It's Going to Rain Today"
Regina Spektor or Eartha Kitt - "Apres Moi"
The Kinks - "Waterloo Sunset"
Paul Simon - "The Boy In The Bubble"
Lou Reed - "The Power Of The Heart"
Neil Young - "Philadelphia"
Elbow - "Mirrorball

No comments:

Post a Comment